SEARCH OUR SITE

1. Enter Keyword(s)

in 
1. Select a Category
3. Select a Manufacturer

SEARCH MAKE / MODEL

1. Select a Category

Bill to:
PO Box 966/967
Andalusia, Alabama
36420 USA
info@hendersonsewing.com

Ship to:
1 Waits Drive Industrial Park
Andalusia, Alabama
36421 USA

Toll Free Numbers:
800-824-5113
800-932-0507

International Number:
334-222-2451

International Fax:
334-222-4085
334-222-3738
334-222-7627

Toll Free Fax:
800-511-3935
800-239-8398

OUR STAFF

At Henderson Sewing Machine you will find a staff with more than 350 total years of sewing industry experience. Our staff of trained professionals is a customer-focused team. Each time you give us the opportunity, our team will "go the extra mile" to assist you with the best quality products at the most competitive prices.

 

Forget the Fads - The old way works best - plain old hard work!!

You may contact our staff by sending them an email by clicking on their email address below their title.

 

 images/frankie.jpg

Frank Henderson

CEO

 frank@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/rosey.jpg

Rosemary Mills

Office Manager

 rosemary@hendersonsewing.com

 

Mary Reeves

Receptionist

 mary@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/SABINA.jpg

Sabina Whatley

Accounting

sabina@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/moody.jpg

Angela Moody

Purchasing

angela@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/bmoore2.JPG

Bruce Moore

Director of Sales

bruce@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/alan4.jpg

Alan Windham

Capital Sales

 

alan@hendersonsewing.com

 

 images/Mario_Gauna.png

Mario Gauna

Capital Sales & International Customer Service 

mario@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/elisa.jpg

Elisa Goodson

International Customer Service Director

 

elisa@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/ellen.jpg

Ellen Stephens

Domestic Customer Service Supervisor

 ellen@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/MarianDorman2.jpg

Marian Dorman

Domestic Customer Service

marian@hendersonsewing.com

 

 

 Lesley Blackwell

Domestic   Customer Service

 lesley@hendersonsewing.com

 

Angie Cooper

 Shipping and Receiving Supervisor

angie@hendersonsewing.com

 

Cathy Moore

Shipping and Receiving Clerk

 cathy@hendersonsewing.com

 

Debbie Nazario

Shipping and Receiving Clerk


 

  images/shop5.jpg

Jack Dorman

Research and  Development Director

jack@hendersonsewing.com

 

  images/Alex%20Banks.PNG

Alex Banks

Research and   Development

 alex@hendersonsewing.com

 

  images/ronnie.jpg

Allen Cunningham

Research and  Development

allen@hendersonsewing.com

 

DSC02395.JPG

Allen Richard

Research and  Development

allenr@hendersonsewing.com

 

 images/Marty.jpg

Marty Wacaster

Tech Service Manager & Sales

 marty@hendersonsewing.com

 

DSC02353.JPG

Cory Carter

 Service Technician

 

cory@hendersonsewing.com

 

  images/shop1.jpg 

Emmitt Feagin

 Machine Assembler

 

 

 W.D. Henderson

Machine Assembler 

 

images/henley.jpg

Ricky Henley

 Service Technician

 

John Stephens

 Machine Assembler

 

  

Bruce Scoggins

Assembler

 

Jacob Williams

 Assembler