SEARCH OUR SITE

1. Enter Keyword(s)

in 
1. Select a Category
3. Select a Manufacturer

SEARCH MAKE / MODEL

1. Select a Category

Bill to:
PO Box 966/967
Andalusia, Alabama
36420 USA
info@hendersonsewing.com

Ship to:
1 Waits Drive Industrial Park
Andalusia, Alabama
36421 USA

Toll Free Numbers:
800-824-5113
800-932-0507

International Number:
334-222-2451

International Fax:
334-222-4085
334-222-3738
334-222-7627

Toll Free Fax:
800-511-3935
800-239-8398

OUR STAFF

At Henderson Sewing Machine you will find a staff with more than 350 total years of sewing industry experience. Our staff of trained professionals is a customer-focused team. Each time you give us the opportunity, our team will "go the extra mile" to assist you with the best quality products at the most competitive prices.

 

Forget the Fads - The old way works best - plain old hard work!!

You may contact our staff by sending them an email by clicking on their email address below their title.

 

 images/frankie.jpg

Frank Henderson

CEO

 frank@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/rosey.jpg

Rosemary Mills

Office Manager

 rosemary@hendersonsewing.com

 

Mary Reeves

Receptionist

 mary@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/SABINA.jpg

Sabina Whatley

Accounting Supervisor

sabina@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/moody.jpg

Angela Moody

Purchasing Director

angela@hendersonsewing.com

 

 

Mario Gauna

Marketing/IT/Int'l Sales

mario@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/bmoore2.JPG

Bruce Moore

Director of Sales

bruce@hendersonsewing.com

 

 

 

Allen Cunningham

Capital Sales

 allen@hendersonsewing.com 

 

 

Elisa Goodson

International Customer Service Director 

elisa@hendersonsewing.com

 

Debbie Nazario

International Customer Service

 debbie@hendersonsewing.com

images/ellen.jpg

Ellen Stephens

Domestic Customer Service Supervisor

 ellen@hendersonsewing.com

 

Marian Dorman

Domestic Customer Service

marian@hendersonsewing.com

  

 

 Lesley Blackwell

 Domestic Customer Service 

 lesley@hendersonsewingcom

 

Angie Cooper

Shipping and Receiving Supervisor

 angie@hendersonsewing.com

 

Cathy Moore

Shipping and Receiving Clerk 

 cathy@hendersonsewing.com

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Day

Shipping and Receiving Clerk

 lindsey@hendersonsewing.com

 

images/shop5.jpg

Jack Dorman

Research and  Development Director

jack@hendersonsewing.com

 

  

Alex Banks

Research and     Development

alex@hendersonsewing.com

 

  

Allen Richard

Research and    Development

allenr@hendersonsewing.com 

 

DSC02395.JPG

Jarred Stanley

Research and  Development

 

 

Cole Harris

Research and    Development

 

 

 images/Marty.jpg

Marty Wacaster

Technical Service  Manager & Sales

 marty@hendersonsewing.com

 DSC02353.JPG

Cory Carter

 Service Technician

 

 cory@hendersonsewing.com 

images/henley.jpg

Ricky Henley

 Service Technician

 

 

 

Jacob Williams

 Service Technician

 jacob@hendersonsewing.com

 

Joseph Hayden

Service Technician

 joseph@hendersonsewing.com

 

 images/shop1.jpg 

Emmitt Feagin

 Machine Assembler 

 

 

 

 W.D. Henderson

Machine Assembler 

 

  

Bruce Scoggins

Machine Assembler

 

John Stephens

 Machine Assembler